Sunday, June 27, 2010

Jean Auel Returns with Book 6 of the Earth's Children Series

Mark March 29, 2011, on your calendar in preparation for the release of the sixth and final book of the Earth's Children series, The Land of Painted Caves, In preparation, try the other books in the series about lives of Ayla and Jondular more than 25,000 years ago. If you have never heard of the series, which began back in 1980 with the Clan of the Cave Bear, get ready to have a new favorite series. SH

Book 1. Clan of the Cave Bear

Book 2. Valley of Horses

Book 3. Mammoth Hunters

Book 4. Plains of Passage

Book 5. Shelters of Stone

No comments: